Monday, December 8, 2014

The Faith of the Pure Ray

Each of the world's seven major religions teaches one segment of the body of knowledge that is necessary to understand to create the life you want. By drawing all the religions together into one spiritual body of teachings, it is possible for people to create the life each wants.

Each segment of these spiritual teachings is based on one stage of the planning process. If you know the root cause of a crisis, with the planning process, you can find the solution. These are ancient teachings, found within the symbology of the Rainbow and Tarot cards.

Jesus taught the principles of Creativity, which is associated with the color red. Red is a symbol of coming up with a plan.

Moses taught the principles of Productivity, the color orange,
which brings in the people you need to help you. 

Gautama Buddha taught the principles of getting the support you need. Yellow is the color of Buddhism, and of Prosperity.

The Prophet Muhammad taught the principles of Equality. 

Rama taught the principles of Security, and blue is the color of Hinduism. His rescue of his wife, Sita, in the Ramayana is an example of the principles of Security.

Confucius taught the principles of Capacity, 
which in the Rainbow is the color indigo.

Lao Tzu taught Tolerance and Empowerment, which in in the Rainbow is the color violet.

In the future, clerics from each of the seven religions will come together under one roof and teach the people who are working to create the life they want the principles of their religions. In the same building will be offices of the proposed international government, which will guarantee their inalienable rights to create their life without interference.

The image at the top of this post is the flag of the Faith of the Pure Ray.


Faith of the Pure Ray Project:

World Peace Marketing Strategy: